Author: Gidon Ariel

Published Date: December 30, 2019


2019 was a very important year for Root Source. 

With all of this success behind us and the infrastructure in place, we are excited to see what 2020 will bring!

Plans for 2020 include:

  • We will execute our plan to transform from a for-profit corporation to a not-for-profit organization. 
  • We will totally revamp our website.
  • We will retain a Christian Outreach Director, a Fundraising Consultant, and a Jewish Teachers and Content Coordinator.
  • We will bless Israeli Jewish teachers with over $10,000.
  • We will sponsor the Nations’ Ninth of Av virtual trip to Israel.
  • We will initiate the Bridgebuilders list of the top activists in Christian-Jewish Engagement.
  • We will continue to sponsor Root Source Live in Dallas, and perhaps expand to other areas.
  • We will publish two or three books with Root Source Press.

Please be in touch with me or one of our staff or volunteer advisory board members to explore how you can help us achieve our vision and goals even better this year. 

To make a contribution to root source, see options here: 

Shalom from Jerusalem,
Gidon Ariel
Executive Director, Root Source

PS here is an overview Executive Summary of Root Source since our establishment in 2014:


(Please Note: our management software and bookkeeping systems didn’t work so well this year:-) If you think you should be listed in a certain category and you are not, please contact us and we will make it good!)

Champion $25,000+
The Nathaniel Foundation

Sustainer $10,000+
Galen Walters
Revis Daggett

Sponsor $5000+
Shannon Cain
Parthenia Antoine

Patron  $2500+
Ann Stacy
Joan Poole

Partner $1000+
Terry And Belinda Raines

Ewe Lamb Supporter  $500+
Chalk Hankins
Tribnet Publications
Chui Ling Catherine Lim
Cynthia Heaton
Texans For a Safe Israel

Turtle Doves Supporter $250+
April Bennett
Shelly Jones
Marion Milstead
Christa Ackermann
Pamela Reyes
James Berryhill
Janna Anthony
Michael Vantine
Stefani J Kroschel
Tamarine Henslee
Tony Burrow
Alejandra Bistrian
Bottomline Equestrian Llc
Bridge Connector Ministries
Janet Vincent
Juanita Jordan
Mark Goldapp
Tim Stewart

Fine Flour Supporter   $100+
Anita Klassen
Lois Kapustinsky
Rose J Bechard
Helena Marmros
Krys Hunter
Linda Keeling
G S Weaver
Alan Bingham
Alden Johnson
Alicia Melton
Aundria Price
Barbara Hanner
Beverly A. Lydic
Carlito Balintec
Currency Card
Dik Van Der Pols
Elaine Birdsong
Elizabeth Werner
Emma Redelinghuys
Hartmut Kraft
Heather Taylor
James Deyoung
Leo Van Der Wel
Mcwright International DBA Zion’s Treasures
Michelle Cross
Patricia Bowerman
Patricia Chan
Paula Bergstrand
Richard Sanderson
Sharon Kuck
Vincent T Jordan
Cheryl Ryan
Lynda M Sipes
Sandra Christiansen
Wanda Cassel
Exploits Ministry / Jerusalem Channel
Gary Preston
Go Think, Llc
Heather Byrnes-isley
Irene Moser
Joan Swee Hoon Quah
Keith Chilson
Ken Yoder Reed
Rebecca Southern
Ruby Smith
Fernando Garcia
Gary Schlemmer
Helen Kinsey
Hastie Sandra
Scott Martz
Steven Russell
Susan Bowles
Allan Johnson
Charles Medina
Christine Eldridge
Grace & Truth Deliverance Church
Linda Fontaine
Rafael Colon Jr
Karin Graef
Timothy Baker
Diane Blenkiron
Erik Ross
Chena Martin
Denise Ishizu
Diane Fortin
Douglas Bess
Gudrun Forss
Peeter Kallista
Kilee Adley
Drake Fenn
Larry Browning
Dorothe Waidelich
Linda Traylor
Satheeja Santhi Velayudhan
Silke Stein
Wier Wood
Affordable Antiques
Deborah Camp
Richard Best

Friend Under $100
Patti Abramson
Deborah Kriss
Patricia Hogan
Katerina Danek
Steve Wearp
Amanda Kelly
Eleanor Covey
Gale Drew
Lex Cullen
Timothy Mccurdy
William Schroeder
Ernest Pendleton
Garynda Arts
Loving My King Worship Stylings
William Beck
Catacombs Productions Ltd.
Am Retief
James Wilson
Courtney Irby
Jeff Tucker
Bunni Pounds & Associates Llc
Deborah Coates
Esther Brumit
Eunsuk Yang
Sydney Hewitt
Tim Baker
Geraldine Pinkston
Margaret Makewell
Dana Rincon
Graham Paley
Gillian Buck
Dianne Beattie
Nancy Miller
Hendrik Van Der Tuin
Spencer Cohen
Tou Disu
Carol Hayward
Patricia Casimano
Michael Everton
Amber Onyan
Carol Martin
Clinton Lalum
Dance Thru The Fire Ministries
Diane Velasco
Donald Personett
Frank Graham
Janet Rae Askins
Jc21 Management Llc
Jessica Hammock
Kasandra Vitacca
Katherine Duffy
Lilian I Garcia
Magda Starnes
Martin Van Brauman
Patricia Dugan
Raquel Dewitt
Sabrina Godfroid
Sally Knox
Tiffany Sefton
Kim Riley
Edwin Richard Handley
John Hobson
Elizabeth Anne Purtle
Karen Reck
Nora Fernandez
Oddone Lego Trading
Shayla M Nash
Simply Health Transformations
Stanley Loper
Dori Joyner
Jeffery Mcallen
Michael Brown
Judith Utman
Daniel Davis
Martha Boston
Mel Sorensen
Hanli Erasmus
Jill Chadbourne
Lorraine C Evans
Scott Longaker
Shirley Guice
John Bibee

And here are some pictures from our year in review!

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments