Author: Bob O'Dell

Published Date: February 01, 2018

Below are links to every article of the mystery series written by Bob O’Dell and Gidon Ariel.

Start reading from the top of this list, or go to the bottom, and find links in each article to the previous one.

The first 18 articles plus other material not included in this article series, may be found in our published book Jubilee Now. The book is available in hard copy on Amazon and a soft copy PDF can be purchased and instantly downloaded from the book’s website.


From this point on, the articles are not available in our book Jubilee Now, but only on Breaking Israel News.


Article 30 still to be added.

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments