Root Source Website Launch and 2021 Achievements Party

Author: Gidon Ariel

 79 total views,  1 views today

| Published: May 31, 2021

We are delighted to share with you that we have a lot of things to celebrate!
First of all, after YEARS of planning, preparation and execution, we are actually launching our new website!
We are also moving full steam ahead in publishing SIX new books with Root Source Press!
And we are about to start recruiting new Jewish teachers, to join our dozen veterans. We are on course to add ONE HUNDRED new teachers by 2022!
We are especially excited that we have already signed up a very special teacher, who we will announce at our celebration.

The goal of this event is:
To share details of Root Source’s progress with you, so you can share in our excitement.
To give our friends an opportunity to express that excitement by giving a financial gift.

So!

Please register for the Root Source Website Launch And 2021 Achievements Party

To be held on
Sunday, June 6
Jerusalem, Israel – 9:00 PM IDT
Los Angeles, California – 11:00 AM PDT
Denver, Colorado – 12:00 PM MDT
Dallas, Texas – 1:00 PM CDT
New York, New York – 2:00 PM EDT
London, England – 7:00PM BST
Manila, Philippines – 2:00 AM PHST
Sydney, Australia – 4:00 AM AEST

✔️ Please reserve a ticket here.

✔️ Please take this opportunity to give Root Source a gift, expressing your identification with our mission
✔️ Please register even if you will not be able to attend – the program will be recorded
✔️ Please share this announcement with a friend who you think would appreciate it.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments